Welcome Lovely Humans

Hello and welcome to Beautifully Tayriffic. My name is Taylor Carfield and I enjoy puppies and eating large amounts of food. This blog is for all you students in college. This is for the people whose wallets shed tears of sadness when opened, this is for the people who are trying to look good but are “ballin’ on a budget.” Don’t worry I’m right there with you and I’m here to help. I am dedicated to finding men and women alike a source to find beauty products at a low price. I love beauty products and trying new things, unfortunately my bank account disagrees with my desire to buy every product Sephora has to offer. So here we are, finding products on our end of the price spectrum and let me tell you it is so possible.

In the posts to come I will not only be giving my advice on beauty products but also giving tips on how to use them to their full potential. My first piece of advice is you are beautiful the exact way you are. That is such a cliché and although this blog is based upon beautifying yourself I want to reiterate that you don’t need anything to be beautiful. Beauty comes from the inside. With that being said sometimes we all need a boost. Let’s be real there’s no feeling like perfecting that winged eyeliner or perfectly contouring that double chin, (don’t worry we all have one).

That is all ladies and gentlemen. Thank you for checking out my blog and I hope you will all continue to stick with me on this blogging journey. I will leave you with one last piece of advice. Remember to stay hydrated and as my granny would say, “Remember to hug someone everyday.”

Leave a Reply

